Saņem informāciju par jaunajiem Atlants.lv darbiem!
Akcija: ZiņotājsPRO uz 6 mēnešiem - bezmaksas!Abonēt bez maksas
Meat is a food that most people love to eat, but some people only like vegetables such as fruits, nuts, grains, and legumes, these people are called vegetarians. They do not eat animal products like fish, poultry, eggs, and dairy products.
Vegetarianism began in India and in eastern Mediterranean lands. An international federation of vegetarian was founded in 1889 and in 1908.
There are four types of vegetarians.
Vegetarians who eat plant sources and some dairy products and avoid animal source foods, including eggs are called Lacto Vegetarians.
Ova Lacto Vegetarians are the ones who avoid meat, fish, and poultry, but they eat eggs and dairy products.
Vegetarians who only eat fish, rice, and vegetables are called Pesco Vegetarians.
E-pasta adrese, uz kuru nosūtīt darba saiti:
Saite uz darbu: