Just one unintended click
With just one unintended click in the e-mail system's address book, the message for that one person could be sent to an entire organization. People should confirm the contents of their e-mail before sending it. This is because an e-mail could have a long life. It can usually be retrieved from a variety of locations such as networks, local hard drives and backup. People shouldn't assume that when they delete their message that it has been deleted from the system.
Privacy is important to everyone, but when you're in a business where professionalism is a must, this may affect personal privacy…
E-pasta adrese, uz kuru nosūtīt darba saiti:
Saite uz darbu: